Review~ Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash

Review~ Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash

You might be wondering what a product review like this is doing on a grad school blog.  Well, considering that grad school is really the center of my life right now, pretty much everything else is related to it somehow!  Also, like I mentioned in my About Me post, I’ve been into getting things for free; one way I am able to do that is in exchange for writing product reviews.

I recently was given the opportunity to try new Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash through my participation in Purex Insiders.

Two things that seem to be constants this Pittsburgh winter are dry skin and a lack of time.  I have either class or lab to get to early every morning, and by the time I get home I usually have some work to do and I also want to relax a bit before going to sleep.  That means that I’m running nonstop all day, and anything I can do to make the things I have to do take a little bit less time I know will be a wonderful addition to my routine.  One thing I have to do is protect my skin from the dry winter air here in Pittsburgh.  This body wash does just that, so I’m in love!  It’s lotion infused, leaving my skin soft and moisturized right out of the shower- nothing else required!  I also hate using body lotion because I hate how it feels on my hands.  This body wash totally eliminates any need for lotion, even in the dry and windy Pittsburgh winters.  I was totally shocked that a body wash could provide that level of moisture, but I’ve used the Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash multiple times so far, and every time, my skin hasn’t felt dry or itchy at all.  It makes it so easy to shower in the morning and head out right away, instead of needing a ton of other steps to get ready after the shower.  My skin hasn’t felt this good in months- we get winter really early here in Pittsburgh (it started snowing two weeks before Thanksgiving!)- and I just wish I’d found this body wash sooner.  I know what I’ll have in my arsenal to deal with next winter, though!

You can buy Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash for under $3…or, you can enter to win some for FREE by clicking below and entering my Rafflecopter giveaway!  You can enter up to 26 times, and the prize is two coupons for free Dial Body Wash- one men’s and one women’s, enough for the whole family!  The contest ends on February 24th.

Win FREE Dial Body Wash!

FTC Disclaimer: I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed are my own and have not been influenced in any way by the receipt of the item for free.

2 thoughts on “Review~ Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash

Leave a Reply

