Exciting News: Boston-bound to write for NatureJobs!

Exciting News: Boston-bound to write for NatureJobs!

Back in March, I entered a contest through NatureJobs to travel to Boston in late May to write a couple of journalistic pieces about their Career Expo.  This week, I found out that I was one of the winners!  I will get to write and edit two pieces about the Expo in conjunction with a Nature Publishing Group editor, and my contest entry also will be published on the NatureJobs blog.  I’m so, so excited about this opportunity to write (and get published), network, and travel, and just wanted to share the news!

Leave a Reply

