{Product Review} Pilot Acroball Pure White pen

{Product Review} Pilot Acroball Pure White pen

UniVoxBox_Acroball.jpgFirst I want to say that I did not mean to post 3 times yesterday! I definitely thought the macaroni and cheese post had gone up on Thursday…oops! So if you missed anything, please scroll down and read. πŸ™‚

This is the 3rd in a brief series of posts reviewing the products I got in my Uni Vox Box from Influenster. Β One of the products, as the picture above indicates, is the Pilot Acroball Pure White pen. Β I know it sounds crazy to be obsessed with a pen but this is only the second pen I’ve ever used that I can truly say I love- the first being a pen I got from Muji in France/NYC. Β This pen writes so smoothly and did so straight out of the package. Β I’ve never had any issue with that. Β It also is super easy to hold because of the grip- which adds a cute flair to the pen as well because of its bright color. Β I have the pen in yellow but I know it also comes in 3 other colors including pink and purple–something for everyone! Β I highly recommend this pen to absolutely anyone, and I know that I will be looking for it in more colors the next time I go to the store!

 

Leave a Reply

