Home from vacation

Home from vacation

Where have I been lately that I wasn’t around for Restaurant Week?

Arizona – my 35th state!

I’m working on a lengthy and more thoughtful post on my recent vacation to publish on this blog later in the week (so stay tuned!). In the meantime… hop over to my travel blog and check out a short post about my trip, as well as a lot of photos/videos that I just couldn’t wait to share! Or, take a look at my slideshow, below. The pictures don’t do the beauty of the AZ landscape true justice, but it’s the second best option to going there yourself. I had a wonderful and relaxing time!

Leave a Reply

