Renovo finishes your holiday shopping!

Renovo finishes your holiday shopping!

Holiday season is here! Tomorrow is the first of many holiday parties happening at work, and I have less than a week left until I head out on my epic winter vacation! This year, it’s been especially difficult for me to balance work, vacation, and being home for the holidays. I’m busy in lab up until hours before my train leaves, and then I’m heading straight from the train back to my parents’ house to celebrate New Year’s (and a very belated Hanukkah). One thing that would make my holiday season a lot easier would be to not have to still also be worrying about finding presents for everyone! Besides my family, I also need presents for at least one White Elephant party with friends.

Enter Renovo, a Pittsburgh-based bath and beauty company that is offering to finish the holiday shopping of three lucky winners by giving them each 3 kickoff kits (complete with 2 shampoos and 2 conditioners each) for them to keep or use as gifts! You can enter by following the link below until December 14th:

Renovo Does Your Holiday Shopping

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

